Our Board of Directors is made up of community-minded citizens from multiple communities throughout the county. 

Our Executive Board:

Past president, Heather Hulen, left, current board president, Chelsea Hartman, and vice president, Jovanka Westbrook.

  • Chelsea Hartman, President — Indianola
  • Jovanka Westbrook, Vice President — Indianola
  • Pat Brehse, Treasurer — Carlisle
  • Vacant, Secretary

Our Board of Directors:

  • Jason Siemens —Carlisle
  • Pat O’Meara —Indianola
  • Hollie Askey — Norwalk
  • Natalia Lazareva — Norwalk
  • Ellen Schulte — Indianola


Interested in Joining the Board?

Individuals, business owners, city leaders and anyone with a desire to improve life in Warren County are encouraged to apply to serve on our board or on a committee. Our volunteer board makes organizational decisions with unique foresight of what Warren County can look like into our future.

Visit Be Involved to learn more and submit an application to be considered for our board or email info@warrencountypp.org

Our Grantmaking Committee is available for board members and non-board members, and scores grant applications to determine how grant dollars are distributed to our community.